Kristin a Nanny for Hire in Florissant, MO 63034

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always been good at working with children. I am creative and fun, not afraid to play around with them, but professional and serious enough to give them the structure they need. I am best at working with younger children, but willing to work with any age.

Kristin nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:554933

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: I am currently employed as a teaching assistant in a resource room. This will be my 8th year working in this school. My first 3 years, I worked in the kindergarten room. I am also qualified to babysit foster children for Jefferson County DFS. I have been doing this for my family who have cared for foster children for over 10 years. During the summer I am a job coach for young adults with developmental disabilities. I have participated in this for the past 7 summers. I am certified in CPR and First Aid and I am required to have background checks completed on my record approximately every 6 months for my current employment.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.