Nanny available in Florham Park, NJ - 669722 - Nannies4hire.com

Annie a Nanny for Hire in Florham Park, NJ 07932

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

because I have worked in the corporate arena for all of my career and I have no more interest in being a manager and having to motivate lazy people who doesn't want to do anything but get paid for texting their friends all day. I am a fan of hard work and most people want to do that any more.

Annie nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:669722

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I have always taken care of my grandchildren but my friends has always told me that I should have been a preschool teacher because I love children and can always put them at ease

Additional Comments: I could give you names of people that knows who I am as a person who lives in many countries.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.