Nanny available in Florham Park, NJ - 427184 - Nannies4hire.com

Janette a Nanny for Hire in Florham Park, NJ 07932

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am empty nested. I raised 3 kids of my own. I have four grandkids that live out of state and by working as a nanny it would replace that void. I then realized immediatey the need to be surrounded by children.

Janette nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:427184

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: For the past 10+ yrs. I volunteer as a Sunday School teacher in the infant/toddlers/ children's department on Sundays. I love to be surrounded by children of all ages. They fill my life with so much joy. They are Gods precious angels. I also have hands on Nanny experience for the past 5 years

Additional Comments: Until recently I was employed in Chatham, NJ for 3 year. Due to the toddler starting school/swimming class come Sept., 2015. I seeking a full-time, long term position as a Nanny/Elder/Companion care provider in NJ or NY. I am a responsible, energetic, dedicated, flexible, patient, caring, efficient, organized,and mature individual. I will do my best to help your child learn and succeed in life. I can also cook various delicious healthly balanced meal and speak Spanish too. I have excellent references and please feel free to contact my current employer xx. Also posted are letters of recommendations on this site for your review. Thank you, Janette


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:6/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.