Kristin a Nanny for Hire in Florence, SC 29501

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love being around children. It has been my passion since I was 11 years old. I love being creative and getting dirty while watch the child have fun.

Kristin nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:776190

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: My love for children began when I was 11 years old. I ran a playgroup for the children on my block, I planned activities and games to keep them interested. I also put together a picture day, and graduation that the parents participated in. At age 13 I took a babysitting course which certified me to babysit. I then began babysitting for children ranging in ages 6 months to 8 years old. While in high school I took a child care course where I had the opportunity to write lesson plans, plan activities and complete assessments for a preschool. At the preschool graduation, I recieved an award for "Best Lesson Plan." In college I began working in daycares and then I accepted a position in 2007 in a school age classroom. I planned an entire summer camp program, wrote lesson plans, and supervised children in pools and on the playground. On top of my professional career I have also volunteered in day camps, Sunday School, and even had the opportunity to be the director of the Vacation Bible School Program at my church. I am extremely creative, and love working with children. I am also CPR and first aid certified. I look forward to working with your family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.