Nanny available in Florence, SC - 710786 - Nannies4hire.com

shaniece a Nanny for Hire in Florence, SC 29505

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids. I get along with them very well.

shaniece nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:710786

Experience
5 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC


My past childcare experience: Hello! I've been a nanny/housekeeper for 5+ years newborn-preteen, it has been a great experience. Feeding children, housekeeping, pick up & drop off children to school, traveled with family's, outdoor activities change diapers, helping with homework, play dates, laundry, prepared baby food, sanitize rooms, clean toys, potty training, prepare snack and pet friendly. Every now and then we get together have play dates. I check on the from time to time. Cooking for families, cleaning the kitchen, washing dishes, carpet cleaning make beds, laundry, bathroom cleaning, and organizing. I'm responsible, outgoing, punctual, patient & committed.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.