Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Florence, SC 29501

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I truly enjoy working with children and not just playing with them, but also helping them to better themselves every day. I always build a wonderful and strong rapport with children and look forward to working with them again.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:646483

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: I have cared for all different ages of children; some with disabilities, some multiples, some families with four or more children and sometimes just one child with no issues. I have a wide variety of experience and truly enjoy working with children. I believe firmly in structure and routine, helping with homework, doing creative activities and reading, playing outside and helping children to expand their horizons.

Additional Comments: I am available to begin working immediately and my schedule is very flexible.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.