Nanny available in Florence, SC - 532673 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Florence, SC 29502

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with and being around children. I feel that with the appropriate adult in a child's life, guiding them and teaching them along the way - children have the utmost potential.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:532673

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC


My past childcare experience: I am currently a certified K-12 teacher and PK-12 Guidance Counselor in South Carolina. I am currently employed as a School Counselor working with High School Seniors. I have worked with children ages Pre-K through 12th grade. I have experience working with families and children ages 3-14 years old. I have been working with children these ages and their families for a total of 12 years combined.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.