Pam a Nanny for Hire in Florence, SC 29505

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I just love children and all that goes along with it. And they love and have fun with me. But I do keep the family rules as best as I can. I've found that some rules tend to change daily. Which make it harder for the child and for me. Better to make and keep rules if you make them at all.

Pam nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:328242

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: I was full time nanny for a Dr. and his family in Florence, S.C. for about 6 years. I am a mom of 4 boys all grown up now. I am the oldest child in my family so I started out with my sisters, caring for them. I love taking care of babies on up. I get to see everything all new through their eyes, it's THE best thing. I just love and have so much fun with them. And I do have to say I am a very good train track maker. Love to play hide and seek too. Being with little ones everyday I just love all the things I hear, so funny! They do say the darnedest things,as the saying goes. I could fill a book someday.

Additional Comments: You won't find anyone who would love and take better care of your child than me. I'll do it just as if you were there. I have the experience to make sure things are done the way you want them done or to the best I can. I will love them and kiss their boo boos, teach them right from wrong, help them grow into happy, well mannered, caring, respectful, well behaved, loving, and just all around great men and women which is your want for them, I'm sure.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.