Nanny available in florence, MT - 684285 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelsi a Nanny for Hire in Florence, MT 59870

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy watching children and thats what I have a lot of experience. Being a nanny never feels like a job. Its more like spending time with great kids and it can be very rewarding especially when you build a strong bond with the family.

Kelsi nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:684285

Experience
4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, NY, WA


My past childcare experience: I have worked with three different families and worked at one child development centre. At the development centre I would mostly take care of infants 6 weeks- 12 months old and usually 4 on my own. The first family I nannied for was in England and they had three kids ages 4,7,10. I went there after school and picked the kids up, drove them to activities, helped with home work, cooked dinner etc. I worked with them for a little over a year and I still email them occasionally. The next family I worked with was in Australia and I was their Au pair so I lived with them for 6 months and took care of their three boys ages 13 months, 3, 6. I did house hold chores, cared for the boys, we did activities, I cooked dinner for the family, and we went on outings in the city to parks and museums. I am still close with this family and we talk every few weeks. The last family I nannied for was also in Australia and they also had three kids ages 4,6,9. I picked them up after school, helped with home work, cooked dinner, did activities with them, and house hold chores.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.