Nanny available in Florence, MT - 639971 - Nannies4hire.com

Chrissy a Nanny for Hire in Florence, MT 59833

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children...Being apart of peoples lives.

Chrissy nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:639971

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IN, MT, OH


My past childcare experience: At 3 I was spoon feeding my younger siblings, at 6 changing dipers, by 12 I was babysitting my siblings as well as neighbor kids. I've worked with children in the church I attend (kids crusades). I've been a Nanny for 3 differant families. I took care of a 9 yr old little girl who lost her mother to cancer. I provided care for a 5 day (brand new) born infant, as well as 2 toddlers with another family. I come from a LARGE family so child care is not foreign to me. =) I am also CPR certified in infant and adult.

Additional Comments: Just looking for that right family...


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:4/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.