Nanny available in Florence, MA - 498018 - Nannies4hire.com

Su a Nanny for Hire in Florence, MA 01062

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and know I have much love, patience and playful personality that children enjoy my company as much as I do theirs. I know how to set boundaries in a playful loving way that honors childrens feelings an needs. I love making this contribution to the children's lives while supporting the parents.

Su nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:498018

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I cared for a boy from 16mths till 3yrs old part time. His father was a work at home father he was there to transition him to me caring for him while he worked. We had many conversations sometimes when the boy slept about issues that were challenging for the dad. We would problem solve together. I have worked with children for 37 years and have a lot to share. The bot and I would go gor wlaks or I would drive him around in his families car so he would go to sleep and we would go on aventures.

Additional Comments: I am a creative arts educator and children's edutainer and bring this to the care I offer. I have a letter I can send you with more specifics and references and resume if you are interested


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.