Nanny available in Florence, KY - 741019 - Nannies4hire.com

Toni a Nanny for Hire in Florence, KY 41042

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is one of the most rewarding jobs! Being a nanny, you're with the child/children a lot in their everyday life and it's so exciting to watch them grow and develop knowing that you are apart of that.

Toni nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:741019

Experience
3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY, OH


My past childcare experience: Previously I was a nanny for two wonderful little boys! Many of our days consisted of field trips to the fossil park, aquarium, zoo and the park near their home. I created lesson plans weekly that my nanny family and I agreed would work best for everyone. While the boys napped, I did light house work, laundry and prepared for the next day's activities.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.