Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Florence, KY 41042

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love kids and since I am pursuing a career in Pediatric Occupational Therapy, the extra experience will help tremendously.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:648650

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY

My past childcare experience: I have 5 years of experience as a nanny and teacher at several child care centers. I currently care (part-time) for 14-month-old triplets and have been with them for about 8 months. I am CPR/AED Certified for all ages and I have over 300 volunteer hours with xx, Special Education, and Hospital. I also have experience with kids that have a variety of special needs.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.