Emily a Nanny for Hire in Florence, KY 41042

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I believe it where I can best use my caring, fun, and energetic strengths. I currently work in IT, but I do not believe it is where my skills can best be used in a way I can find satisfaction.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:635696

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN, KY, OH

My past childcare experience: I have 5 nieces and nephews ranging from newborn to 7 years old. I have been fortunate enough to watch them grow and develop. I watched my now 16 month niece regularly for about 5 months and have often entertained my sister's 5 and 7 year old children. For three months this past summer I watched over a room of 12 to 15 one-year-olds once a week for about an hour and a half at a time.

Additional Comments: I have been playing piano for 15 years and percussion for about 5. I would gladly teach any child what I know if they show the interest. My degree is in Communication Studies and it has allowed me to teach a remedial college course at a community college, which I have thoroughly enjoyed.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.