Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Florence, KY 41042

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because of the fun and creative work environment. I love caring for children, honestly there is nothing I would rather do.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:611306

6 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY

My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children since I have been legally allowed, and I love it! I have cared for up to six children at one time so I am very experienced in making clean up time fun and nap time a game. When with children I tend to be a big kid myself while remembering my responsibilities.

Additional Comments: I am currently working on getting my license within the next month. I am also willing to take any classes you would require such as becoming cpr certified, ect.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.