Nanny available in Florence, KY - 413574 - Nannies4hire.com

Holly a Nanny for Hire in Florence, KY 41042

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny has been the most fufilling career I have ever been a part of. I care about children and the well being of the family unit as a whole. I understand that knowing your child is safe and being well cared for leads to a peaceful day for a parent. I am working on my MBA in the evenings and I hope to find a family that I fit with!

Holly nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:413574

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of children since my teen years. I am relocating to the Dallas area from Kentucky in April. I have most recently worked as a nanny for a family of two children, full time. I will provide letters of reccomendation.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.