Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Florence, CO 81226

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to get away from all of the paperwork and changing state requirements and enjoy working for families with children that deserve someone who genuinely cares for them.Watching children learn fulfills me and that's why I go to work daily.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:649441

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO, WA

My past childcare experience: Recently left a 5 year position at a preschool/daycare; started as a teaching assistant, furthered my education to became an Early Childhood Teacher (toddler)-director qualified. Prior to that I worked with same family for 7 years- a set of 2 yr old twins and their 5 year old sister. I have worked with numerous children with varying abilities through my 5 years at the center, I have watched some of the same children since infancy to the pre k class.

Additional Comments: Previously background check by CBI and CDHS, CPR, first aid certified, Expanding Quality in Infant and Toddler Care certificate. 30 ECE credits from Pueblo Community College. Willing to relocate for right family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.