veronique a Nanny for Hire in Floral Park, NY 11001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I love babies, and I love being part of their upbringings.

veronique nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:680540

2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: For three years, I took care of a set of twins aged 8 and new born from the same family. I was cooking for them, giving them their baths, changing the baby and feeding them as well. I also took care of another newborn for three months, but due to my moving, I had to resign.

Additional Comments: I am extremely determined, hard working and respectful. I have an associate degree in Business, criminal justice, and I am working on enrolling for my Bachelor degree in international trade. I worked full time while attending school at the same rate, and the families never had any complains about my behavior.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:2/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.