Porscha a Nanny for Hire in Floral Park, NY 11001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with children and being able to watch them develop and grow is such a beautiful thing.

Porscha nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:476883

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Hello, My name is Porscha I am 32 years old and I have more than 15 years of experience in childcare. I have an extensive background in working with infants and pre-school age and elementary school children. I am a very goal oriented person, great professional attitude and highly motivated individual. Excellent interpersonal and communicative skills. I have always loved caring for children since I was a little girl,and still have a heart filled with much love for children. I Look Forward to Speaking with You. Porscha

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.