Sheila a Nanny for Hire in Fletcher, NC 28732

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love being with children.I love to watch them learn and grow into the people God has created them to be.

Sheila nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:249549

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:HI, NC

My past childcare experience: For the past 11 months I was a Nanny to a family with a baby. I started when he was 4 months old. when I left he was 14 months old. While caring for this baby I also cleaned the house, did the laundry,washed dishes& took care of the family dogs.Prior to caring for this family I I took care ofa family of 4 in Hawaii. I took care of 1 child & 1 Baby & the family dog. I also worked in an after school program while in Hawaii. In 2004-2005 I was a part time Nanny to a family of four children ages 4 years ---9 years old. I took the older children to school each day and took care of the 4 year old and cleaned the house. This ended when the mom stoped working. I have also been a home based preschool teacher for a mission in Eastern Ky. I was a preschool teacher who went to childrens homes because they could come to where I was.I have over 25 years experience working with children. I am still in touch with some of children I took care of when I first started. They are now in their 30s.

Additional Comments: I was born with two wounderful God given gifts: I have an excellent sence of direction and I love to organize.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian Nationality:Eastern European Country of Residence:US Last login:1/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.