Nanny available in Fleming Island, FL - 801030 - Nannies4hire.com

Renee a Nanny for Hire in Fleming Island, FL 32003

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've always loved kids. I always knew I liked kids and couldn't wait to be a mom. After working in daycares I was frustrated that the 11 children I cared for weren't getting enough 1 on 1, so I decided to look for a nanny job.

Renee nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:801030

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: My experience in childcare is vast...I stated babysitting at age 12. Once I became a mom I knew I wanted to stay home, but due to finances, the only way I could was to have an in home daycare. Then I worked in 2 daycares, also my church daycare. After that decided to become a nanny (I've cared for 2 families- started when the children were babies).


Additional Comments: Some look at my age as a down fall. I have alot of knowledge/ wisdom and LOVE the children I care for as my own. I run around with them and climb playground equipment. I LOVE what I do, so it's not a job to me! I don't get sick to often, and won't be calling in that my children are sick (b/c they are grown).


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/24/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.