Nanny available in flaxville, MT - 605273 - Nannies4hire.com

Katherine a Nanny for Hire in Flaxville, MT 59222

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am 20 years old and have been a nanny for 3 wonderful families. When I babysat throughout high school, and was a nanny, I always kept the kids busy with sports, music, learning games, baking, and helped with homework. I am always happy to go grocery shopping, run errands, do the kids laundry, do the dishes, and clean around the house.

Katherine nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:605273

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MT


My past childcare experience: From June 2011-September 2011 I worked for a couple in Sanford, North Carolina, who had 2 boys, 6 and 8 years old. From September 2011-December 2011 I worked for a family of 6 in Conroe, Texas. There was an infant, 6 year old, and 10 year old. The father worked full time and the mother needed help with her grandmother, and her children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.