Nanny available in Flanagan, IL - 617958 - Nannies4hire.com

Megan a Nanny for Hire in Flanagan, IL 61740

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I graduated from Greenville College in December with a degree in Early Childhood and Elementary Education and endorsement in Special Education . Since I graduated in December finding a teaching job is not ideal. I also would like to start paying back on my loans from college.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:617958

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. I have babysat for infants all the way up to 13 years old. I babysat for one family every summer for five years. They had a 8 year old girl and a five year old boy when I started. The boy has Autism. This made my heart grow for special education, which is why I graduated a semester later than my classmates.I grew to love this family.We went on bike rides, picnic, we put on plays, made arts and crafts and read. I miss them and still talk to them. I have been so blessed watching these amazing children grow up!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.