Alex a Nanny for Hire in Flagstaff, AZ 85086

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Ever since I was little I have wanted to be a nanny. I have always loved babies and little kids. Also, I am very patient and responsible so working with little kids comes natural to me. I am also love anything creative and would love to find a little one to share that with.

Alex nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:720011

1 years Nanny
Drivers License
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was in the fifth grade. I also have been volunteering in my church nursery for as long as I can remember. I have been a nanny once for twin newborn girls off and on till the girls were 2 but I also have experience with kids of all ages. Also, since I was about 10 years old I have watched my little brother who has autism.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.