Nanny available in Flagstaff, AZ - 689767 - Nannies4hire.com

Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Flagstaff, AZ 86001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because it is a job I have always enjoyed. I am new to the Flagstaff area (moved from Pittsburgh, PA at the beginning of April) and am hoping to take this opportunity to work as a nanny again.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:689767

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I began babysitting at age 14 for families with children ages 1 through 8. I worked for one family throughout high school and college doing both daily babysitting and overnight/school day care. I was a summer nanny for a family with a 2 and 3 year old girls. After college I was an Au Pair in Paris for a year for a family with 2 young girls and one young boy. In addition to babysitting and nanny experience, I was a competitive swimmer and have worked as a swim coach since college. I am certified in CPR and First Aid and have my Lifeguard Certification. I have taught children of all ages how to swim and be safe in the water and am able to provide swimming lessons in addition to child care services.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.