Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Flagstaff, AZ 86001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children. I am not in a place to have my own yet but it is something I look forward to in the future. I feel like I connect well with kids and I also hope to work with them one day as a social worker or drama therapist.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:678311

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience has included two long term jobs. I babysat a girl from the time she was 11 until she 15. My duties would include making dinner, entertaining her with baking, games, or movies and then putting her to bed and making sure she brushed her teeth. I would also take the dog out to every couple of hours. The next job I had was for a family of 4 kids that was for one year. One was an infant, and the other were 4, 6, and 13. I entertained them, made dinner, put them to bed and made sure to keep the house clean.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.