Karleigh a Nanny for Hire in Flagstaff, AZ 86001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been around kids my entire life, and it comes naturally to me to nurture and care for. Children always light up my spirit and keep life fun.

Karleigh nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:678300

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I grew up in a family of seven kids, with four of them being younger than me. I have been teaching swim lessons since I was 15, babysitting since I was 10, and nannying for 5 years. I have a very special bond with children and a lot of patience. I have worked with a lot of disabled children as well as children with behavioral issues. I enjoy creating fun for kids as well as making sure they stay focused in routine.

Additional Comments: I can offer much more than just babysitting. I have gained experience in a lot of other job skills such as cooking, cleaning, first aid, music teaching, art therapy and swimming lessons.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.