Katelin a Nanny for Hire in Fitchburg, WI 53713

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care if kids, it is something that comes natural to me. Honestly there anything else that I rather do with my time then take care of children. It is something that I have been doing since I was 12 years old. I also remember having a baby sitter or group counselor and looking up to them as responsible, fun, loving, role model and that is what I want to be for some kids.

Katelin nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:462343

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children in a professional setting for six years as a lifeguard and Swim Instructor. I also have two sons, babysat family members kids, and nannied for other families.

Additional Comments: I am CPR, first aid, and AED certified.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.