Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Fitchburg, MA 01420

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Child Care is my passion. I love everything about being a Nanny!

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:692563

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 12. I worked part time babysitting for 5 families. I've also worked at a camp, tutored third grade, and I was a preschool teacher for three years xx. The age range with the children at the daycare was 15 months to 5 and I was a float teacher for 2 years where I worked with all the ages in 6 integrated classrooms. I went on to working in one classroom as a toddler teacher for a year. I have been working as a Nanny for the past two years. One family had 3 children with special needs (autism, cerebral palsy, and ADHD.) ages 7, 9, and 10. The other family had 3 children 3 months, 18 months, and 3.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.