Nanny available in Fitchburg, MA - 16563 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Fitchburg, MA 01420

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I love children and would like to have the opportunity to work with them and to be able to help them to learn new things.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:16563

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have over 20 years experience caring for children. I have done babysitting, I was a nanny off and on for a family nearby and I helped my mother with foster children since I was 12.

Additional Comments: An ideal job for me would be to have someone that is willing to bring their children to my home so that I can be here to put my daughter on the bus and take her off the bus each day. She will be starting kindergarten in September. I am also willing to go to someone's home to care for the children also.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.