Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Fishkill, NY 12524

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to make a child's life as easy as I can by caring for them in a comfortable home environment where there can be more one on one care, rather than care in a daycare setting!

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:223405

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY

My past childcare experience: I have worked at a private children's center for 10+ years.For the last 4 years I was at the center I was the head teacher of children in 3yrs old program. I then was a nanny for a family of three boys in Chappaqua NY. I stayed with them for about 2 years and I am currently approaching over 3 years with another family with 2 children in Armonk NY

Additional Comments: I am currently working for a family of 2 in Armonk NY. I am hoping to find a new family to work with and look forward to creating new long lasting relationships!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.