Nanny available in Fishers, IN - 754649 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Fishers, IN 46038

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny to simply make a child smile and help parents out this summer! With an elementary education major, I believe I can make a great candidate to make sure that your children have a great summer!

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:754649

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: Over the past three summers, I have worked at Noblesville Parks as a Sports and Games Camp Counselor. I spent a lot of my time being outdoors playing games with the kids and having a blast! I also attend Anderson University where I am majoring in Elementary Education with a minor in Special Education.

Additional Comments: I live in Fishers where I love to spend time with my family, friends, and be outdoors. I enjoy being at the pool, playing outside, and playing games!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.