Nanny available in Fishers, IN - 750821 - Nannies4hire.com

Claudia a Nanny for Hire in Fishers, IN 46037

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Caring for children has always been something I have really enjoyed. I would love to meet a nice family again for this summer and not only help out with entertaining and looking after the children, but helping mom out as well. I've always been a neat and organized person and have helped several moms with cleaning and organizing in the past. I would love to be a big help and to also have many fun things planned for the children over the summer, and I hope i can find a family who wants me to do both!

Claudia nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:750821

Experience
1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:No Preference,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for a little over 3 years for many different families with children of various ages. I have nannied for a family a couple summers ago and really enjoyed it. I also have a 5 year old brother I constantly help take care of so I have much experience with children and care taking.

Additional Comments: I do have my own drivers license and car. I'm a senior at Fishers High school and will be going to college next year so this will be a summer job. However, I would be able to work part time for the family once school started up again.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.