Nanny available in Fishers, IN - 698588 - Nannies4hire.com

Jenna a Nanny for Hire in Fishers, IN 46038

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved kids and I feel very strongly that Gods plan for me is to work with children.

Jenna nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:698588

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: Hello my name is Jenna and I am very interested in taking care of your child! I am 21 years old and still living at home. I take online courses at ivy tech community college for early childhood education with the hopes of someday being a preschool teacher. I have always loved kids and feel strongly that that is what God wants me to do with my life. I was a nanny to two wonderful children for two years and it was an amazing experience. When I decided to go back to school I could no longer work the 40-45 hours a week that I was working but since then that has changed as I am now taking only online classes so I am available at your convenience. I am a strong Christian, very loving, loyal, creative, and trust worthy person. I am also CPR certified! I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.