Nanny available in Fishers, IN - 688757 - Nannies4hire.com

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Fishers, IN 46037

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with children. I am working on becoming a teacher to teach preschool. I love spending time with kids and helping them learn new things.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:688757

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 11 and helping out with kids for many years before that. Currently, I am nannying for a family after school with a 7 and 5 year old boys. I frequently babysit for a family with a 4 year old and 15 month old twins as well as a family with a 4 year old and 22 month old. I volunteer in a preschool where I get to create lesson plans and do activities with the children. I have taken a few early childhood education classes as well as child development.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.