Jenee a Nanny for Hire in Fishers, IN 46037

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children are my passion. There is nothing better than the responsibility of helping to raise a child into an amazing adult.

Jenee nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:682682

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Jenee and I am 18 years old. I know I would absolutely love the chance to be apart of your growing family . I have been watching kids of all ages since I was 13. I am CPR certified in infants as well as adults. I love to do crafts and color as well as reading to the children. I have my own car and like to run errands and grocery shop. My fiancÚs mother is a licensed home daycare provider of 10 kids in which I love helping out. It has taught me a lot about how to care for young children.Please let me know if I meet all of your requirements. I would love to help you take care of your wonderful child.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.