Lesley a Nanny for Hire in Fishers, IN 46038

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My children are into a lot of activities now and I want to get back to caring for more children. I'm a stay at home mom and miss having little ones around. I'm very flexible in the days and hours I can work. Children are my passion and I love caring for them and watching them grow!!

Lesley nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:651750

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I was 13 when my step mother had her first baby and loved every minute if it. I helped care for my younger siblings and knew this was my passion and what I wanted to do. I babysat through high school and worked at camps during the summer for disabled children. I was a Nanny for 2+ years for an infant and two year old. I finally was blessed with my own children in 2000 and have twins that will be turning 14 this summer. I've worked with children with Down Syndrome and currently babysit for an autistic child.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.