Nanny available in Fishers, IN - 635785 - Nannies4hire.com

Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Fishers, IN 46038

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I currently work in the medical field as a Certified Surgical Technologist in the operating room assisting during surgery. I love the medical field but am looking for a career where I can work with kids everyday. My passion is kids and would love nothing more to be able to make an impact on one or more kids.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:635785

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: Babysat on and off throughout middle school, high school, and college. I am now currently working in the medical field and have occasionally get to work with many infants and adolescents.

Additional Comments: I am a caring individual with an outgoing, exciting, and goofy personality. I love to interact with all age groups and be able to connect.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.