Nanny available in Fishers, IN - 565959 - Nannies4hire.com

Ruth a Nanny for Hire in Fishers, IN 46037

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working with children has always been my passion. I would like to continue doing what I love to do, which is caring and nurturing children only this time at their homes, focusing on the childrenís needs rather than spending a lot of time on paperwork.

Ruth nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:565959

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I currently working as a Teacher.I have been working with children for over 12 years now. I started working with children with disabilities as a teacherís assistant. I then moved on to a well known program as a family advocate, assisting children and their families. For the last 7 years I have been working as a pre-kindergarten teacher.

Additional Comments: It would be great to work with children in their own atmosphere and pace helping them and their families in every way possible.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:1/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.