Nanny available in Fishers, IN - 502595 - Nannies4hire.com

Deidre a Nanny for Hire in Fishers, IN 46038

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It is something that I feel I am very good at and enjoy so much. I feel very blessed to have an occupation that pays my bills but also brings me so much joy.

Deidre nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:502595

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 13 years now and have been babysitting since I was 11. I love children and feel blessed to be able to go to a job that I love every day! I am CPR/First Aid certified. I am friendly, loving, fun, energetic, reliable and joyful! I love crafts, singing and being as active as possible with the kids I watch (museums, the zoo, park, pool, etc.)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.