Nanny available in Fishers, IN - 335108 - Nannies4hire.com

Stacy a Nanny for Hire in Fishers, IN 46038

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children, and I love being around them. I love their innocence as well their imagination!

Stacy nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:335108

Experience
4 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience consists mainly of babysitting, but have been nannying for the last year and a half. I have quite a bit of experience with infants and toddlers, but have also have experience nannying for a nine year old.

Additional Comments: I really love being around children, interacting with them. I love outdoor activities like going to the park, the pool, going on walks or bike rides, and really like to stay active with the kids!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.