Evan a Nanny for Hire in Firestone, CO 80504

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I may not be a parent, but I am the person I would want my kids around and to be raised with. I am a great role model for children, a great leader and teacher. I want the children and parent's to feel comofrtable with me and to see me as part of their family. I love to be around kids and I love to see them grow. I want to be a nanny for many reasons, but to see kids grow and learn and have someone they can trust is a huge factor for me.

Evan nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:542467

2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have worked with kids my entire life! I have worked with infants to teens and pre-teens. I coached soccer and taught swim lessons. I have babysat from when I was 14 to 20 and nannied for a few families. I watch my friends kids when they need date night or time to their husbands. Like I said I have worked with kids of all ages my entire life. From coaching to teaching to even babysitting.

Additional Comments: Feel free to ask me any questions!!!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.