Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Finksburg, MD 21048

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, I enjoy caring for them, and doing things for them to make them happy.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:499654

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, PA

My past childcare experience: I was a part-time nanny for three girls ages 3, 3 and 6, i also cared for a family starting when the child was an infant until she was 2 years old. My responsibilities with the older children included driving them home from school and activities, helping them with homework assignments, doing art projects within the house, preparing meals, bathing the children, putting them to bed, and light housekeeping. My responsibilities with the infant were dressing the child for the day, feeding, changing diapers, bathing, playing outside, reading books, preparing bottles, washing all dishes and put them away, tidy toys and sanitize them once a week, wash child's laundry once a week. I also have a son who was born in December 2011.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.