Nanny available in Findlay, OH - 747215 - Nannies4hire.com

Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Findlay, OH 45840

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Whether it be circle time, working on colors, shapes, letters, letter sounds, numbers, music, arts and crafts time, playing indoors/outdoors, small day trips, or meal prep. I love what I do! I love impacting the lives of children who are our next generation. I take pride in knowing my employers know their children's lives are in good hands.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:747215

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have 5 years of professional childcare experience. I currently work as a full time nanny to 3 children that include a 6-year-old (kindergartener so afternoons and school breaks only) and 2-year-old twins. I worked in a daycare for 3+ years as the lead small infant teacher and for 2 summers as a "float" and school age teacher. I have experience with toddlers, preschool age, as well as school age children. I have babysat casually for multiple years. I have also volunteered in church nursery and classrooms with various ages for almost 10 years.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.