Nanny available in Findlay, OH - 685282 - Nannies4hire.com

Mica a Nanny for Hire in Findlay, OH 45840

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children and I have always been surrounded by children. I think it would be really awesome to one day run an orphanage and love children that have no one to love them.

Mica nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:685282

Experience
1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have babysat many families during high school and after. The youngest I have babysat was 1 year old and the oldest was 13. I have babysat 1 child to 4 children. That has included twins and a child with behavioral issues. I have been able to provide meals and snacks and light housekeeping if needed. I am basically up for anything you need done!

Additional Comments: I have been a nanny to a family during my first year at college and loved it! It has definitely been the ideal job for me.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.