Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Findlay, OH 45840

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a degree in Special Education, but I enjoy a less formal classroom where the learning is never ending! I love to have new experiences and challenges. In the last 4 years, I have worked with 60 different families and have learned so much. For me, being a nanny is about Living Life. Its about helping a family get back to being focused on the most important things in life.

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:333720

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AZ, AR, CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, KY, LA, MS, MO, MT, NV, NM, NC, OH, OR, SC, TN, TX, UT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY

My past childcare experience: I have several years of babysitting experience and grew up in a large family. I have watched children over long periods of time and during many different shifts. I am an excellent house cleaner and know my way around a kitchen. Also, I am honest and reliable and my biggest interest is the children's well being. I have had 2 nanny jobs. My first was a summer job with a stay at home mother who had 4 children ages 15 months,5,7,9 and the travel was extensive. The second job I was at for 2 years. This is more of a home manager/nanny position. I was in charge of total child care, housecleaning, cooking, errands, grocery shopping, children's laundry, scheduling activies/playdates, working with teachers, and did travel with the family once a year. I currently am self-employed with my own business in Findlay, Ohio. I love a good challenge and would rather have more responsibility than less.

Additional Comments: I have taken several child development, language, & teaching reading classes for my degree. I am organized and have great management skills. I am also very punctual and learn quickly. I am a take charge nanny, with a clean driving record and a passport. I like to anticipate needs & lighten loads. I like to keep open lines of communication between the parents and myself. I am here to be complimentary to your family. I hope to have your full support in the decisions that I will make for your children while I am working for you. I feel that it is my job to teach your children and will use every opportunity to shape them into well rounded human beings. I teach fairness, sharing, good morals, a healthy lifestyle of eating right and exercise, productivity, responsibility, being on time, and I help with school work. I will build relationships with family, friends, neighbors, teachers, and classmates, if so desired by the parents.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.