Nanny available in Fillmore, CA - 748290 -

Ani a Nanny for Hire in Fillmore, CA 93015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be nanny to contribute to the optimal development of children and help families.

Ani nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:748290

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I am educational psychologist, I have worked 4 years with children, with autism disorder and attention deficit, I have no problem working with sick children, I like to help families in the education of their children, I hope to offer my services in the best way for your family . Thank you. I invite you to see my profile, I hope to consider my proposal. I love dancing and healthy life, I speak Spanish and English, and can help your children in aspects of management limits and behavior.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:5/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.