Catherine a Nanny for Hire in Fife Lake, MI 49633

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny so that I can do what I've always enjoyed doing, which is caring for children.

Catherine nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:672605

Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: Have been babysitting by myself since the age of 13 and have loved every minute of it. Taking care of children is something that I've always enjoyed doing eve when I was just helping my mom out. I have taken care of children from the ages of 0 months to 11 years old. I have watched up to 5 children at a time. I can help with home work, I can make meals, do bedtime, bath time, play time, nap time, crafts, reading, and even help with teaching them their alphabet or other such things if required. If you would like more information please contact me.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.