Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Festus, MO 63028

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children. I have been a nanny for the past three years and absolutely love it. I am going to go back to school in the future to finish up my degree in Elementary Education. But until then I would love to be a nanny and further my experience with children and also make a positive impact on a child's live.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:354832

5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL, MO

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny to four year old twin girls for the past three years. I have worked/volunteered at day care centers and camps working with children ages six months to fifteen years old. I am EEC certified as a preschool teacher. I have interned in a second grade classroom as a teacher assistant and loved it. I have assisted in teaching swim lesson to four and five year olds.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.