Nanny available in Ferndale, WA - 686163 - Nannies4hire.com

Shaylene a Nanny for Hire in Ferndale, WA 98248

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have loved working with kids. I am about to finish to my transfer degree and I am interested in starting a career as a nanny.

Shaylene nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:686163

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, CA, HI, NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I babysat as a teenager. For a couple years, I was responsible for helping with my step-siblings. During the school year, I would make sure my step-sister got ready for school and I make sure she caught the bus. During the summer, I would take care of my step-sister and step-brother (who didn't live with us). When the weather was nice, I would always try to find activities to do outside with the kids. During my freshman year of high school, I frequently babysat for a family who had four kids. They were 2, 6, 7, and 9. I would spend the weekends watchng the kids during the day.

Additional Comments: I am a fun and energetic person. I love getting kids excited about arts and crafts projects. I'm also a very active person. I love taking kids to parks and seeing what nature has to offer. I also do a lot of bakiing and I'm great with finding ways to help kids feel included.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.